European Bioanalysis Forum

Steering Committee

The day-to-day operational management is overseen by the Steering Committee (SC)

The SC consists of (since April 2024) :

  • Philip Timmerman, also acting as Chairman of the EBF vzw
  • Stephen White, GSK
  • Kyra Cowan, Merck KGaA
  • Matthew Barfield, F. Hoffmann La Roche
  • Robert Nelson, BioAgilytix
  • Michaela Golob, Nuvisan GmbH
Scroll to Top